Just another WordPress.com site

I love to talk to my GOD and even though I feel he doesn’t answer me nearly enough as he should, he does always answer me.  It comes in ways I sometimes think are too long, but answer he does.  He uplitfts me and tells me that I am part of his plan and brother let me tell you.  SO are you!  We all need to  get down on our knees and thank GOD that he loves us and deems us worthy.  Exhalt him and praise him because he is definitely worthier than we!  Thank you GOD for your mercy upon my poor life and thank you for loving me when I was beyond loving.  When mortal man cast me out, dear Lord you took me in!   Praise Jesus!  Praise GOD!

Leave a Reply

