Just another WordPress.com site

I see my Lord

I see my LORD coming riding on the wings of glory.  His righteousness shining through every fiber of my being.  His holiness pouring forth from every space.  He is coming for us.  He is on his way.  The door is still open but it will not remain so forever.

When I feel like this  (manic and just plain strange) I just have to pray and look up and with eager eyes I want to see him.  I examine the clouds or the wind moving the leaves on the trees around me.  I’ll walk and think of just how wonderful HE is.  I miss him.  I want to go back to what I saw.  Though few believe me I hold true to the Word.  I cannot tell you everything for many different reasons some my own.  I await that feeling of bliss I want it back.  He calls to us all you know.  Do you hear him?

It is like a word that just appears in your mind or a thought from nowhere interrupting or sometimes comforting you when you pray or are in need of direction.  I sin and stand ashamed in that great light.  I am filth compared to His glory, but he knows our my heart.  I try to warn but no one listens.  Those that do seem to already be walking with him.  I do not know why I was given this or what it is even …sometimes it feels like a punishment or a curse others its a comforting blessing because I know what awaits us.

I would never dare lie to you about something like this…I don’t want to even think of the chastisement i’d receive.  I don’t know how to explain what I saw or what I experienced.  I was there.  There were others too I will not say how many again for my own reasons.  They too are here now or have already passed on (about that last part I don’t know), but I know we were told we were waiting to be born.  We were not commanded to be at a certain time or anything like that but we watched man.  We watched the enemy as well.  We saw how they treated him and prayed for man’s protection.  Free will was the boundary that it seemed man was powerfully protected, but if he strayed into the enemy’s hands he could be powerfully tortured and corrupted.  I will say this much and stand firm…once we saw them and prayed to the Lord and an angel appeared and they fled …more happened but the rest I am unsure of.  I got to see the other side as well but that’s for another day.

What I’m badly trying to tell you and I hope this comforts you just a little.  It’s all real.  HE LIVES.  We would ask about different things and say it was not meant for us because it was not the time…or it was meant for mankind.  Man is GOD’s cherished creation.  All the hidden things that seemed greater there were only meant for man.  I cannot explain it but I was told this.  I saw this strange library it seemed small but the books were big and held great things of importance.  An angel stood in white robes and I asked him about some of the books I had not read.  “They are for and about man and they are sealed,” was all I remember.  I will take any kind of lie detector or psych tests you wish. I will take polygraphs.  I will give you my home phone number and address.  WHY?  Because YOU are AWAITED UPON.   YOU ARE WANTED.

And now dear friends…dear brothers and sisters…dear family…YOU WERE WARNED.  You have no excuse.  The Lord Jesus Christ died for you and he arose to come and claim you from the bonds of death that was your struggle.  You are priceless to him.  I remember when we would get angry at man’s deeds and GOD would always forgive them no matter what.  I stood astounded.  GOD loves you.  Why else do you breathe, dream, sing, and shout?  It is all For His Glory.      Don’t wait any longer.   You don’t want to be here for what is coming upon the earth.  I love you but HE loves you far more.   GOD BLESS YOU!

Comments on: "I see my Lord" (1)

  1. Thanks faithful. I love the way you never stop warning them and I know they can sense you’re motivated by love – His love. Everything you say is true. Everything you share and do is for His glory and through His love.

Leave a Reply

