Just another WordPress.com site

  I want everyone out there to pray for a dear friend of mine that I’ve known since childhood.  She is undergoing torment right now and has worries of sickness/illness.  I want everyone to pray that she finds her faith strengthened in the sure knowledge that GOD will heal her. That He is the only one who can heal her!  She is of the faithful and has been washed and cleansed.   There is no thing greater than a sister in Christ finding her way along the straight and narrow path.  I want you guys to please pray that she finds her restoration and fulfillment during this time of testing. 

   We have all been tested some of us more than others.  Some think our time is complete and that is just when we are taken in.  We must all realize that we are in GOD’s hands and not our own.  Trust in He that made thee.  Know that thou art a cherished prize in the Kingdom of GOD! 

  We are all sinners and I fail daily but I know and I trust in my forgiveness.  So should you.  We are not destined for pain and misery but for prosperity and blessings!   Praise GOD I love this person more than she will ever know and I know He loves her far more than me.  Know that HE will heal her and he will but pray diligently for his will to be done!

GOD bless and keep you all safe.  

Leave a comment